(EN) Before and After Thursday ep3

Hello babes,

I’m back with another before and after. Today’s makeup is a purple smoky eye with nude lips.

You know the drill already..here she is without makeup. Isn’t she a gorgie ?

no makeup makeup

no makeup makeup

Now look at this hot blondie with the purple smoky eye.

purple and confidence

dark purple smoky eye

I just love the confidence makeup gives my models !

roxi collage 2 purple

roxi collage1 purple

On the upper lash line I used some dark blue liner and I smoked it with a dark purple eyeshadow. On the lower lash one I used a dark brown pencil which was also smoked with some purple eyeshadow. Isn’t it easy ? Just highlight the inner corner with any light eyeshadow, use a medium shade blush and a nude lipstick and you’re ready to go out.

As usual, I hope you liked it and I’ll see you next week for another before and after with a bridal makeup !

XoX Monica

2 thoughts on “(EN) Before and After Thursday ep3

Leave a Comment

